Crab mechs & Scribbles

Strewn across the sofa with a cheap Tesco drawing pad & a dodgy pen. 

I haven’t posted anything in a long time, one of those “life takes over” situations but now I feel flicks & flashes of creativity sparking through the fog, I want to leak some thoughts to page via an inky stick! 

Also, I found one of those perpetual Family Guy live channels on YouTube, it plays full episodes without the need to search around eachtime, easy.

Here are a few scribbles for your entertainment.

I took the inspiration for these mechs from a Chinese takeaway tray, random but true. 

Thanks for your continued interest.

Join me on Twitter for more photographic adventures, outdoor wanderings & occasional drawings

Leave a Reply

